PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X8 Dual Boot Mini PC 7 Inch Touch Screen Intel Z3736F Win10 & Android 4.4 2GB 64GB

PiPo X8 Dual Boot Mini PC 7 Inch Touch Screen Intel Z3736F Win10 & Android 4.4 2GB 64GB
$119.99
Star
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Fine quality.
It came as described. Seller's communication were clear. Item shipped immediately and received in good condition.
Star
Review by Joshua Nunan / (Posted on 6/1/2016)
Unbelievable Performance for the Price!
I needed an inexpensive platform on which to test the compatibility of various applications with Windows 10. The Pipo X8 was receiving great reviews, and many users said that the automatic upgrade provided by Microsoft that brings the OS up from 8.1 to Windows 10 works very well, so I bought one and discovered that everything people said was true!

My X8 came with the stock dual-boot installation of Android and Windows 8, and shortly after booting up the device, Windows offered the upgrade to Windows 10, so I allowed it to update and activate the OS, which it did with no problems at all. The X8 runs both WIndows and Android exceptionally well, but I was happy that I purchased the X8 with 64GB of flash storage since 32GB would have been a little thin to share between Android and WIndows. There is no convenient way to re-partition the storage on the X8, a task that would likely be complicated by the Pipo's strange partitioning scheme.

Connectivity is great, and the X8 had no problems connecting to my network via CAT5 and Wifi, from both Windows and Android, and the Pipo's 802.11n Wifi was able to stream 1080p HD video without any buffering.

The screen is bright and clear, but the touch sensitivity isn't great due to the screen protection film that comes pre-installed with the unit, so I peeled mine off, and now it works very well.

All in all, the X8 was such a great value that I have ordered an X9 with Windows 10 pre-installed.

Star
Review by mbunds / (Posted on 10/28/2015)
Good vallue for the money
Excellent dual boot mini tablet. Great price and fast shipping and delivery.
Star
Review by Bailey Allen / (Posted on 10/22/2015)
FAST Delivery, CONTACTABLE Support, ON & GO!
1. About Pipo-Store - I was worried about ordering from this site, the interweb has some really bad things to say about Pipo-Store, but support have been great, shipping was super quick. ONLY con about delivery was DHL couriers didn't deliver, so had to pick up from depot. In Australia, price cost just over $200 (inc Shipping) ;)

2. The Product - Nice and quick, came with windows 10 too. Cute unit, responsive and easy to use. CON if you need a different plug for your country the add-on plug sucks balls. Loose and will fall out with any small pull :( Pipo really need to look into this. Also, the BIOS doesn't support WOL (new BIOS update & more secure plug adapters, please Pipo).
Asides the plug I'm happy with the purchase.
Star
Review by JustJ (Australia) / (Posted on 9/24/2015)
Fine tablet, good seller and fast delivery!
Excellent dual boot mini tablet. Great price and fast shipping and delivery.
Star
Review by Andrew Cripps / (Posted on 9/10/2015)
Touch and Go!
This is a great product having two of the most frequently used operating systems together. I only short it 1 star for not including a model with a camera. Other than that, I highly recommend it.
Star
Review by Dre / (Posted on 8/15/2015)
windows not activated
Hello, I have received my PIPO X8 yesterday, all works fine. A splendid tool! But Windows is not activated and impossible to activate it!
Is there a solution?
thanks
Star
Review by Fifo / (Posted on 7/18/2015)
windows not activated
Hello, I have received my PIPO X8 yesterday, all works fine. A splendid tool! But Windows is not activated and impossible to activate it!
Is there a solution?
thanks
Star
Review by Fifo / (Posted on 7/18/2015)
Great PIPO Product
I have got the Dual OS PIPO X8 Mini Tablet PC for few weeks, thank for the fast speed and the best service with the PIPO Team.
I have gained the best operating experience with the fast Z3736F quad core CPU, with most software installed. Double OS, more convenient for daily life.I will recommend this pipo-store.com to our friends soon.
Star
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 7/10/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X8 Dual Boot Mini PC 7 Inch Touch Screen Intel Z3736F Win10 & Android 4.4 2GB 64GB

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star