PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X9 Dual Boot Mini PC 2GB 32GB 8.9 Inch Intel Z3736F Quad Core Windows 10 & Android 4.4 WiFi Bluetooth HDMI

PiPo X9 Dual Boot Mini PC 2GB 32GB 8.9 Inch Intel Z3736F Quad Core Windows 10 & Android 4.4 WiFi Bluetooth HDMI
$113.99
Star
34 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
excellent equipment,
excellent equipment, I was happy for the acquisition.
Star
Review by lisa / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
works great.
Inexpensive, and works great.
Nice to have both Android and Windows.
Mouse, keyboard all worked fine.
Star
Review by Adriano / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
double os
Screen, double os , connectivity...
Star
Review by ascensio / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
This is a unique device
This is a unique device, and a great value for the price. Perfect for people who want something between a desktop PC and smartphone, as you can use Windows 10 programs as well as Android apps. Very well made. Just right for basic use: office and graphic programs, internet, video viewing (1080p), music, and light gaming.
Star
Review by mike / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
All is well
All is well! Convenient device. It's in two weeks.
Star
Review by Giorgio Scarlata / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
good
its under trying but i think its good........................thank you.
Star
Review by vittorio taurino / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
I LIKED
I LIKED VERY GOOD PRODUCT AND MEETS MY REQUIREMENTS IN EVERY DAY.
Star
Review by Max / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Purchased specifically
Purchased specifically for watching movies, and TV shows with Kodi. Windows, running Kodi flawlessly.
Star
Review by Alex / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Works as described.
Works as described. Touch screen works. Wifi and speaker connections are bonus,wished it had battery for portability.
Star
Review by RAIMBAULT / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Very nice product.
Very nice product. Thx GB for sell this to EU.
For the price is a great tablet.
One of the top in 2017.
Star
Review by arthur ZANG / (Posted on 3/1/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X9 Dual Boot Mini PC 2GB 32GB 8.9 Inch Intel Z3736F Quad Core Windows 10 & Android 4.4 WiFi Bluetooth HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star