PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X9 Dual Boot Mini PC 2GB 32GB 8.9 Inch Intel Z3736F Quad Core Windows 10 & Android 4.4 WiFi Bluetooth HDMI

PiPo X9 Dual Boot Mini PC 2GB 32GB 8.9 Inch Intel Z3736F Quad Core Windows 10 & Android 4.4 WiFi Bluetooth HDMI
$129.99
  • Buy 2 for $128.79 each and save 1%
  • Buy 5 for $127.59 each and save 2%
  • Buy 10 for $126.39 each and save 3%
  • Buy 20 for $125.19 each and save 4%
  • Buy 100 for $123.99 each and save 5%
Value
Quality
Price
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best tablet
I was very surprised at how it performs. It is truly Win 10 and Android. Works just like a large tablet, except just a little slower. Switching between operating systems is easy.
Android Kindle app does color as if it was a color Kindle with sound.
More verstile than most tabl;ets of any price.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jonas / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
great device
This is a great device for the money. The screen is a nice size and it runs Windows 10 which is also nice, this little device does a big job.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Marvin / (Posted on 11/26/2016)
very satisfied!
Well I can say, satisfied with the purchase on 100%. order came 6 days after ordering via Finland. Very good tablet perfectly packaged. thank you seller! very satisfied!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gordon / (Posted on 11/23/2016)
Great
Fast shipping. Have had it a few months and works great. The video streams well and HD out works great for my 19" touch screen.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Atlsynth / (Posted on 1/11/2016)
Nice divice
This unit is very fast and useable. The value is excellent for a 2G 64GB Android 5.1 device with a fast processor.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Marina / (Posted on 1/7/2016)
Excellent dual boot mini pc tablet. Great price and fast shipping and delivery.
I likes it so much so far.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kirstie Daggett / (Posted on 12/2/2015)
Quasi soddifatto
In complesso qualità costo buono, unica insoddisfazione il touch poco sensibile. A volte molto lento.
Cordialmente
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Eppep / (Posted on 11/24/2015)
Good Product, Good Seller.
Excellent dual boot mini pc tv box. Great price and fast shipping and delivery.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by sherif mohamed / (Posted on 11/13/2015)
great seller. received fast
only problem I thought was all instruction was in Chinese, but I got around it. please for your future customer include instruction in English also. thank you very much. 
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Audrey Bullwinkel / (Posted on 11/11/2015)
Great Product!
i have been pleasantly surprised by this X9 mini PC TV box. It's cheap, but with a good design. Just meet my needs.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Elizabeth Campbell / (Posted on 11/9/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X9 Dual Boot Mini PC 2GB 32GB 8.9 Inch Intel Z3736F Quad Core Windows 10 & Android 4.4 WiFi Bluetooth HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price