PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X9S TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC 4GB 64GB Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 Win10 + Android Dual OS WiFi HDMI

PiPo X9S TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC 4GB 64GB Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 Win10 + Android Dual OS WiFi HDMI
$145.99
  • Buy 5 for $144.59 each and save 1%
  • Buy 10 for $143.09 each and save 2%
  • Buy 20 for $141.69 each and save 3%
  • Buy 50 for $140.99 each and save 4%
Star
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
fully delivers on the promise - looks great, works great.
IPS display, does not heat up easily on normal mode, high quality capacitive display sensor.
Star
Review by Shelli / (Posted on 7/10/2017)
facile da usare.
Oggetto come descrizione, molto funzionale e facile da usare.
Star
Review by bob / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
excelente produto
excelente produto, grande qualidade de construção
Star
Review by Bassmaker / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
all working
all of my media files was working
Star
Review by Nisar / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
works good
easy hook up product as stated. easy Android interface. works good
Star
Review by Roman / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
muy pequeño y práctico
muy pequeño y práctico viene con todo solo para instalar fácilmente
Star
Review by Andrew Chiong / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Good price
Good price
fast and useful.
Good interface.
Star
Review by yinya / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Pretty fast
Pretty fast compared to aliekspress deliver!
Star
Review by jason / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
I love this
I love this. Windows and android all in one. I havent had any issues what so ever. I didnt buy this at discount I paid regular price and I am very happy with this tablet.
Star
Review by Joyce / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
nice little PC/TV box
I am using it right now to write this review. It is a nice little PC/TV box. I am going to make it my 9 year old sons PC for School.
Star
Review by Meredith / (Posted on 11/26/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X9S TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC 4GB 64GB Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 Win10 + Android Dual OS WiFi HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star