PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X9 TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC Intel Z3736F Win10 + Android Dual OS 64GB ROM WiFi Ethernet HDMI

PiPo X9 TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC Intel Z3736F Win10 + Android Dual OS 64GB ROM WiFi Ethernet HDMI
$149.99
  • Buy 2 for $148.59 each and save 1%
  • Buy 5 for $147.19 each and save 2%
  • Buy 10 for $145.79 each and save 3%
  • Buy 20 for $144.39 each and save 4%
Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love this
I love this. Windows and android all in one. I havent had any issues what so ever. I didnt buy this at discount I paid regular price and I am very happy with this tablet.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Joyce / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
nice little PC/TV box
I am using it right now to write this review. It is a nice little PC/TV box. I am going to make it my 9 year old sons PC for School.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Meredith / (Posted on 11/26/2016)
It's great, easy to use
I orderd this as it's a great tool for HAM radios. Works well, and connects to TV via HDMI very well, the remote connects is stability.Love it.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gustave / (Posted on 11/23/2016)
Wow: big bang for the buck
I clicked "Buy" on Saturday night. I opened the box Wednesday afternoon. To Toronto from China! Wow. Works great first time, Win 10 and Android 4.4. Neat piece of kit. Looking forward to many years of use. Thanks Pipo!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Chris the Canadian / (Posted on 3/10/2016)
Good value for the price.
I'm the owner of 2 units of Pipo x9s. Having used them for over 2 weeks, I am satisfied with the performance and features. I think you have a great product.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Neccia Celli / (Posted on 1/20/2016)
I received the PIPO device and is working great.
I bought totally 3 pipo x9, good product, nice design
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Christina Dowdle / (Posted on 1/16/2016)
Got it and like it
Received my X9 just over 2 weeks from date of order thank you. I am so far very pleased with it and it has exceeded my expectations.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Yendi Jackson / (Posted on 12/2/2015)
Product came in perfect condition after 1 week.
only problem I thought was all instruction was in Chinese, but I got around it. please for your future customer include instruction in English also. thank you very much. 
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jackson McKeehan / (Posted on 11/16/2015)
Fine tablet, good seller and fast delivery!
Overall, performance is good. It is fast and doesn't crash, lag, or have any problems. I've had it for a few weeks now and I'm as happy with it now as I was on day one.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Joe Aloi / (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Great job!!
Dear all, I would like to express my joy of having bought you X9 tablet for my daughter. It is a great phone and I would like to compliment you for the great manufacturing, technology and design!! I'm looking forward to seeing more of your great products.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Eksal Kargi / (Posted on 10/9/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X9 TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC Intel Z3736F Win10 + Android Dual OS 64GB ROM WiFi Ethernet HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality