PiPo Tablet PC

PIPO X9S 4GB 64GB Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Mini PC Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 8.9 Inch WiFi BT4.0 HDMI

PIPO X9S 4GB 64GB Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Mini PC Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 8.9 Inch WiFi BT4.0 HDMI
$165.99
Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
perfectly mini pc
With this price, it's uncommon thing to get a very good quality tablet like this one. The screen is very clear and smooth, the two operations works perfectly.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
I fell in love with this
To be honesty, I fell in love with this little gem as soon as I opened the box. As well as looking smart and robust it had the benefit of being very well packaged. As far as plus points are concerned there are many. The screen resolution is up to displaying the very best when watching high def movies etc... Switching from Windows 10 to Android is much easier than I thought it would be.

It is really useful to have two operating systems . It is a fast PC compared to my old laptop which is about six times as big but much slower. The built in speakers are okay but not going to give you hi fi. But, with earphones in the sound rivals that of some of the best laptops. The HD picture and superb sound are spot on.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 11/26/2016)
For this price you can not go wrong.
Very good quality, wifi nice and stable no dropouts while streaming. For this price you can not go wrong. It's really great for home theater, especially connected to projector via hdmi. Full windows 10 system works perfectly.
The built in screen is perfect for transferring files and any other home theater setups without having to turn on external source making it so easy to use.
Maybe it's not a powerhouse pc, but for home cinema it has everything you will need.
As its windows and Android it's all updatable so that you will never be tied down with only using built in apps like you are with standalone media boxes.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Griffith / (Posted on 11/23/2016)
Thanks, fast shipping and good product.
Very nice tv box for the price! Fast shipping and great communication from the seller.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Michael Miroshnik / (Posted on 7/19/2016)
As described, nice and fast delivery!!
My new pipo x9S arrived today. It works fine via Windows 10.
Just to let you know I got the package, All is OK and the mIni tablet is just Fine.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Leslie Nix / (Posted on 4/16/2016)
i just recieved thex9s i am delighted with you product it excelent
Its price worthy, works fine and comes with an amazing display resolution.
Very nice seller, good product as advertised, very fast shipping and so far the pipo x9s mini tablet is working great. Will buy again from this seller.

Value
Quality
Price
Review by Cassey Allars / (Posted on 4/15/2016)
Good vallue for the money
Thank you very much! Excellent tablet! Well constructed, excellent packaging,super!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Stephanie Mize / (Posted on 4/12/2016)
X9S good value and excellent performer.
I'm the owner of 2 units of pipo x9s. Having used them for over one month, I am satisfied with the performance and features. I think you have a great product.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nicole Burkel / (Posted on 4/5/2016)
reasonable for price
Purchased one of these devices - works quite well. I especially like the screen - very clear and bright.
Storage is a bit sluggish to use, and it has a fan, which I can hear at times.
One thing that annoys me is that the OS is not able to create a recovery drive or backup image via inbuilt windows 10 (third party tools are fine).
Overall though - the X9s is reasonably cheap for what you get, and get the job done well.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ozkame / (Posted on 4/3/2016)
Simply Great PIPO X9S
Received my X9S over 3 weeks from date of order thank you. I am so far very pleased with it and it has exceeded my expectations. Everything OK, only problem was all instruction was in Chinese.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Merav Babai / (Posted on 3/31/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PIPO X9S 4GB 64GB Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Mini PC Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 8.9 Inch WiFi BT4.0 HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price