PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO X10 Pro TV Box 10.8 Inch Mini PC Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 4GB 64GB HDMI Black

PiPO X10 Pro TV Box 10.8 Inch Mini PC Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 4GB 64GB HDMI Black
$199.99
  • Buy 2 for $198.99 each and save 1%
  • Buy 5 for $196.99 each and save 2%
  • Buy 10 for $195.99 each and save 3%
  • Buy 20 for $194.99 each and save 3%
  • Buy 50 for $190.99 each and save 5%
Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
It's great, easy to use
It's great, easy to use, packaging is right. Using it as a small pc as part of industrial product, good touch screen and solid performance.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Maurice / (Posted on 11/26/2016)
This is a great device
This is a great device for the money. The screen is a nice size and it runs Windows 10 which is also nice. Switching to Android without any problem, I just needed it to do one task and it does it great. I would recommend this machine to anyone needing a low cost solution, this little device does a big job.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gregary / (Posted on 11/23/2016)
Beautiful product and great seller!
Excellent took But EVERYTHING well and great I could remove the customs
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Johnny Otto / (Posted on 10/7/2016)
Budget Dual Boot OS with quality
We got the second package – many thanks
Our PiPo is working great and we are very pleased with it!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kelsey McKinnon / (Posted on 9/21/2016)
fast delivery
Received the device in 7 days...faster than I expected! Works excellent
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Keith Schatt / (Posted on 9/5/2016)
It is very good, I like it.It is perfect.
Much larger battery so improved batter life
Excellent display, resolution in phenomenal.
Super fast
Plenty of onboard memory
Screen sensitivity excellent
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Zunera Serena / (Posted on 8/29/2016)
thank you for the item
Great built
Great quality
Multi-language
Fast transportation
Good customer service
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Shelby Ito / (Posted on 8/16/2016)
Good product, fast delivery. Recommend.
Very nice mini pc for the price! Fast shipping and great communication from the seller =)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Anne Moreillon / (Posted on 8/11/2016)
Very nice. Quality workmanship.
An excellent tv box from all points of view, I did not expect to be so good, respect for producers
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Melanie Guardino / (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Beautiful aspect and design
Just wonder when will be available.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Daniel Male / (Posted on 7/25/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO X10 Pro TV Box 10.8 Inch Mini PC Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 4GB 64GB HDMI Black

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality