PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO V1 All-in-one 3D VR Headset Android 5.1 Bluetooth 720P HD RK3126 Quad Core Virtual Reality Headset

PiPO V1 All-in-one 3D VR Headset Android 5.1 Bluetooth 720P HD RK3126 Quad Core Virtual Reality Headset
$49.99
  • Buy 2 for $49.49 each and save 2%
  • Buy 5 for $48.99 each and save 3%
  • Buy 10 for $48.49 each and save 4%
  • Buy 20 for $47.99 each and save 5%
Star
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
very clear camera
Bought this pipo v1 all in one vr headset, so I can try vr on a budget and I'm not dissapointed it's very well put together.
Star
Review by Amelia Arce / (Posted on 6/16/2017)
Love this product.
I can say only Excellent for this shopping. Very fast, very good product and best seller in this world. He is like a friend. I am so happy for meet them, thank you for everything... Awesome shopping.
Star
Review by Jane Hayes / (Posted on 6/10/2017)
Very well packed parcel. Thank you.
Thank you very much! Excellent PIPO VR V1! Well constructed, excellent packaging,super!
Star
Review by Melissa Mangin / (Posted on 6/9/2017)
Good Product, Good Seller.
Product exactly matches the description. Perfectly packed. Very fast shipment. Excellent!
Star
Review by Carly Lancaster / (Posted on 6/8/2017)
Good Product, Good Seller.
Thank you very much! Excellent VR device! Well constructed, excellent packaging,super!
Star
Review by Barb Webb / (Posted on 5/31/2017)
All fine. I recommended that seler.
Very nice pipo vr device for the price! Fast shipping and great communication from the seller =)
Star
Review by Cabrera / (Posted on 5/28/2017)
Very satisfied
very quality perfuct quality perfect fast good thanks
Star
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 5/20/2017)
not too bad
For movies 8 out of 10for android... not too bad, not great, but not too bad
Star
Review by Daniele / (Posted on 3/2/2017)
Great value for money .
Brought this item for my boy for birthday , as read reviews stating ease off use .
Great value for money .
Star
Review by Adelaida / (Posted on 3/2/2017)
fácil de manejar y buena conectividad.
Excelente para ver películas en 2D y 3D, fácil de manejar y buena conectividad.
Star
Review by Konstantin / (Posted on 3/2/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO V1 All-in-one 3D VR Headset Android 5.1 Bluetooth 720P HD RK3126 Quad Core Virtual Reality Headset

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star