PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X8 Pro Mini PC 7 Inch Touch Screen Intel Z8350 Win10 2GB 32GB

PiPo X8 Pro Mini PC 7 Inch Touch Screen Intel Z8350 Win10 2GB 32GB
$109.90
  • Buy 10 for $109.40 each and save 1%
  • Buy 20 for $108.10 each and save 2%
  • Buy 50 for $106.90 each and save 3%
Star
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Easy to use
Display effect: Appreciation Run speed: Fast speed Battery life: Long time Summary: Very satisfied, in line with company requirements.
Star
Review by camiladaros / (Posted on 11/13/2019)
Good value for money
It's authentic, great! Service supe
Star
Review by newline / (Posted on 11/11/2019)
worth buying
It took a few days to evaluate, it is really good to use. The price is relatively high, the customer service is very patient to solve the problem, and the purchase is still so good.
Star
Review by sebydocky / (Posted on 11/7/2019)
easy to use
Already the third purchase, the dual system is very practical, without battery design can avoid the battery aging problem, the recommended customer attitude is very good, in case of problems can help in time
Star
Review by Otbrd / (Posted on 11/6/2019)
Affordable products
The original authentic, the quality is trustworthy, the former supplier is not authentic, change to this feeling to find the organization is very practical, this is the second batch of purchases to confirm the evaluation.
Star
Review by zoltan / (Posted on 10/30/2019)
Affordable products
Great tablet. Satisfied. I recommend!
Star
Review by Yaser / (Posted on 10/27/2019)
this is really one of a kind incredible device
this is really one of a kind incredible device, dual boot mode it's fast to load both on Android and Windows, because of the dual boot you got the best of two worlds with wonderful performance.
Star
Review by Leland / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
it's fast to load both on Android and Windows that the performance is real wonderful.
it was strange because the is nothing like this out there but i have to say that this is really one of a kind incredible device, dual boot mode it's fast to load both on Android and Windows that the performance is real wonderful.
Star
Review by Belden / (Posted on 5/3/2018)
I was very happy with the help I received
I was very happy with the help I received and very happy with my purchase that this Box is the best gift i received for its excellent performance, including the fast running speed, dual boot, HDMI port to connect to TV etc..
Star
Review by Ulani / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
7 inch screen that is very convenient to place.
7 inch screen that looks very cute once i got it. It is convenient for me to put it everywhere, and it uses easy with the dual boot that i often switch it for different usage.
Star
Review by Rafael / (Posted on 4/20/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X8 Pro Mini PC 7 Inch Touch Screen Intel Z8350 Win10 2GB 32GB

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star