PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X8 Pro Mini PC 7 Inch Touch Screen Intel Z8350 Win10 2GB 32GB

PiPo X8 Pro Mini PC 7 Inch Touch Screen Intel Z8350 Win10 2GB 32GB
$109.90
  • Buy 10 for $107.90 each and save 2%
Star
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
this is really one of a kind incredible device
this is really one of a kind incredible device, dual boot mode it's fast to load both on Android and Windows, because of the dual boot you got the best of two worlds with wonderful performance.
Star
Review by Leland / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
it's fast to load both on Android and Windows that the performance is real wonderful.
it was strange because the is nothing like this out there but i have to say that this is really one of a kind incredible device, dual boot mode it's fast to load both on Android and Windows that the performance is real wonderful.
Star
Review by Belden / (Posted on 5/3/2018)
I was very happy with the help I received
I was very happy with the help I received and very happy with my purchase that this Box is the best gift i received for its excellent performance, including the fast running speed, dual boot, HDMI port to connect to TV etc..
Star
Review by Ulani / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
7 inch screen that is very convenient to place.
7 inch screen that looks very cute once i got it. It is convenient for me to put it everywhere, and it uses easy with the dual boot that i often switch it for different usage.
Star
Review by Rafael / (Posted on 4/20/2018)
Easy and convenient to use.
Bought it for my parents and they said they like it very much for it without complex steps to use it. Now, they often watch videos together after dinner.
Star
Review by Paddy / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
Waiting it with a bigger space combination.
The LAN interface is convenient that you can use it as the computer and open many website you are interested. Dual OS that is easy for using not only in daily life but also for working. Waiting it with a bigger space combination.
Star
Review by Obie / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
The dual boot that work with excellent performance.
The dual boot that work with excellent performance that i can easily switch it from one to the other. The functions of the bluetooth that i can transfer the files to the other device convenient.
Star
Review by Nahaliel / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
Will recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
Several choices with different charge plug that i not only can buy one for myself, but also buy it as a gift for my sister live far away from me. Will recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
Star
Review by Maryon / (Posted on 4/12/2018)
the fast and wonderful performance.
using it as an desktop with desktop monitor and sometimes as an mediaplayer on my tv. it can almost everything with the fast and wonderful performance.
Star
Review by Macduff / (Posted on 4/11/2018)
Easy to use it without problem.
Dual boot that i can switch the OS easily just drop down from the top of the screen. 7.0 inch screen that is not very very big, but the vision is colorful and vivid especially when using it watch movies.
Star
Review by ANGELO VELLA / (Posted on 4/9/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X8 Pro Mini PC 7 Inch Touch Screen Intel Z8350 Win10 2GB 32GB

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star