PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X8 Pro TV Box Mini PC Win10 Touch Screen 64GB ROM HDMI - US Plug New version( 3GB +64GB)

PiPo X8 Pro TV Box Mini PC Win10 Touch Screen 64GB ROM HDMI - US Plug New version( 3GB +64GB)

Regular Price: $152.99

Special Price $141.99

  • Buy 100 for $139.99 each and save 2%
Star
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 43

Considering to buy another one with the finest price.
It looks cute with a 7.0 inch screen, and the operate speed is quick and smooth that surprised me a lot. In addition, after several months' usage that it without any issue. Considering to buy another one with the finest price.
Star
Review by Wainwright / (Posted on 4/27/2018)
considered service, competitive price and the guaranteed shipping
I have compared it with different stores to see which one is better. Its considered service, competitive price and the guaranteed shipping that has attracted me a lot. I am pleased that i have made the correct choice.
Star
Review by Uland / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
The vision connect to the TV is clear and vivid.
7.0 inch that the screen is a little small, but it supports connect to TV that the screen is clear and vivid that i often enjoy the movies with my family.
Star
Review by Nadlog / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
Satisfied with it.
Intel Z8350 that the running speed is really amazing and unforgettable. It opens a website in several seconds. Satisfied with it.
Star
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 4/9/2018)
The best service for you to make the great choice.
If you’re looking for a great Mini PC, and, you can buy it with the best service i owned, this is a fantastic choice for you.
Star
Review by Dale / (Posted on 4/8/2018)
Delivery is a little delay.
I checked the delivery everyday that the package has arrived at my address already, but i wait for two days to get it, the others are very good.
Star
Review by Bailey / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
Perfect tablet for perfect price
Perfect tablet. We use it as user interface on our mashines. Very fast and stable
Star
Review by Biodom Europe / (Posted on 1/26/2018)
great seller. received fast
I can say only Excellent for this shopping. Very fast, very good product and best seller in this world. He is like a friend. I am so happy for meet them, thank you for everything... Awesome shopping.
Star
Review by Becky Patterson / (Posted on 7/10/2017)
Everything just perfect, spead and performance!
Nice price, nice build. Windows 10 works well.
Star
Review by Chantal Bumgarner / (Posted on 6/19/2017)
Recommend!
works very well, to bad customs found it, had to pay, but its worth it
Star
Review by Marcy Mancina / (Posted on 6/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X8 Pro TV Box Mini PC Win10 Touch Screen 64GB ROM HDMI - US Plug New version( 3GB +64GB)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star