PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X8 Pro TV Box Mini PC Win10 Touch Screen 64GB ROM HDMI - US Plug New version( 3GB +64GB)

PiPo X8 Pro TV Box Mini PC Win10 Touch Screen 64GB ROM HDMI - US Plug New version( 3GB +64GB)
$152.99
  • Buy 10 for $149.99 each and save 2%
  • Buy 20 for $145.99 each and save 5%
  • Buy 50 for $139.99 each and save 9%
Star
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 43

great parameters and price
Working, i've not yet all features tested, but speed is really OK, display looks really good.
Star
Review by Ryan Quisenberry / (Posted on 6/9/2017)
Worth the money
Seller very friendly. The product arrived in perfect condition.
Star
Review by Don Goode / (Posted on 6/8/2017)
Quality TV Box this new brand
Dual boot, with Windows 10 and Android. powerful, I like to watch TV on it, o play games or watch films form the laptop on m yhdtv
Star
Review by Augusta Falletta / (Posted on 6/7/2017)
Everything OK
I am very satisfied with my pipo received in France with a very good delivery good product I recommend a very effective mini computer and recommend this website my next order will be on this site very good customer service thank you good day
Star
Review by Gigi Anders / (Posted on 6/5/2017)
great quality
great quality
well worth what I paid for it
Star
Review by mariober / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
High-quality assembly.
High-quality assembly. Good software. Stable work.
Star
Review by CHAIM CARMON / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
la acest pret este ideal
la acest pret este ideal,se misca bine,recomand.
Star
Review by Patrick / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Es un TV Box fácil de usar,
Es un TV Box fácil de usar, un buen material, se puede ver varias serias, se puede instalar programas. Se puede programas para ver televición por cable, juegos.
Star
Review by Sergio / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Fit the needs
Until now is all as expected, is small, the air comand is great, if you are looking for a nice media center for the right price this is the one.
Fit the needs
Star
Review by eltraper / (Posted on 3/4/2017)
Excellent
Excellent high-quality product best value for price.
I might order another one.
Star
Review by Bassa / (Posted on 3/4/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X8 Pro TV Box Mini PC Win10 Touch Screen 64GB ROM HDMI - US Plug New version( 3GB +64GB)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star