PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X8 Pro TV Box Mini PC Win10 Touch Screen 64GB ROM HDMI - US Plug New version( 3GB +64GB)

PiPo X8 Pro TV Box Mini PC Win10 Touch Screen 64GB ROM HDMI - US Plug New version( 3GB +64GB)
$152.99
  • Buy 10 for $149.99 each and save 2%
  • Buy 20 for $145.99 each and save 5%
  • Buy 50 for $139.99 each and save 9%
Star
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 43

uilt in update is great.
uilt in update is great.Build quality is nice
Star
Review by Chin Chin / (Posted on 3/4/2017)
Amazing mini pc for only $100
This is a really fantastic deal, and perfectly satisfies my combined Android/WIN tablet needs for only a $100. You'll probably want to pickup a microSD chip to increase on-device storage, but other than that this is a phenomenal deal. Incidentally, if your unit does not come with the Google Play Store app pre-installed, it's pretty simple to install it manually by running a Google search for "google play store apk," following the top link, and downloading the most recent version (you will also need to enable unknown/third party installs as well to run the installer).
Star
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
Works great.
I use it as an inexpensive wireless controller for a home theater. Works great. Came pre-loaded with Windows 10. Has the option to boot to Android OS (4.4 Kit Kat) as well.
Star
Review by Maxwell / (Posted on 11/26/2016)
Awesome product
Really nice little unit! It does both Windows 10 and Android. I mainly keep it on Windows 10 since that is what my application runs on. It boots quickly and responds very rapidly. I always liked tablets, but I really do love having all the connections on this. The only drawback, tablet mentality, is there is no battery, so the adapter gets yanked, so does the power. So this needs to be considered a desktop PC, not a tablet. Other than that, it has done well and does everything I need it to do.
Star
Review by Hale / (Posted on 11/23/2016)
fast shipping,very good price,nice device
perfect quality! everything in order! just in time...
Star
Review by Bethany Ledbetter / (Posted on 7/19/2016)
Thanks, fast shipping and good product.
It came as described. Seller's communication were clear. Item shipped immediately and received in good condition.
Star
Review by Allison Becker / (Posted on 2/2/2016)
The Product is great!
I'm the owner of 2 units of X8. Having used them for Over one month, I am satisfied with the PIPO X8 performance and features. I think you have a great product.
Star
Review by Beatriz Restrepo / (Posted on 12/18/2015)
Thanks, fast shipping and good product.
Package came in perfect condition after 1 week. Everything OK.
Star
Review by Maria Florencia Levenson / (Posted on 11/27/2015)
Good Product, Good Seller.
only problem I thought was all instruction was in Chinese, but I got around it. please for your future customer include instruction in English also. thank you very much. 
Star
Review by Anthony Cerbini / (Posted on 11/25/2015)
thank you for the item
only problem I thought was all instruction was in Chinese, but I got around it. please for your future customer include instruction in English also. thank you very much. 
Star
Review by Somesh Abellu / (Posted on 11/20/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X8 Pro TV Box Mini PC Win10 Touch Screen 64GB ROM HDMI - US Plug New version( 3GB +64GB)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star