PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X9S TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC 4GB 64GB Intel Celeron N4020 Win10 OS WiFi HDMI

PiPo X9S TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC 4GB 64GB Intel Celeron N4020 Win10 OS WiFi HDMI
$179.99
  • Buy 10 for $177.80 each and save 2%
  • Buy 20 for $174.20 each and save 4%
  • Buy 50 for $171.60 each and save 5%
Star
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 47

Good price
Good price
fast and useful.
Good interface.
Star
Review by yinya / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Pretty fast
Pretty fast compared to aliekspress deliver!
Star
Review by jason / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
I love this
I love this. Windows and android all in one. I havent had any issues what so ever. I didnt buy this at discount I paid regular price and I am very happy with this tablet.
Star
Review by Joyce / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
nice little PC/TV box
I am using it right now to write this review. It is a nice little PC/TV box. I am going to make it my 9 year old sons PC for School.
Star
Review by Meredith / (Posted on 11/26/2016)
It's great, easy to use
I orderd this as it's a great tool for HAM radios. Works well, and connects to TV via HDMI very well, the remote connects is stability.Love it.
Star
Review by Gustave / (Posted on 11/23/2016)
Wow: big bang for the buck
I clicked "Buy" on Saturday night. I opened the box Wednesday afternoon. To Toronto from China! Wow. Works great first time, Win 10 and Android 4.4. Neat piece of kit. Looking forward to many years of use. Thanks Pipo!
Star
Review by Chris the Canadian / (Posted on 3/10/2016)
Good value for the price.
I'm the owner of 2 units of Pipo x9s. Having used them for over 2 weeks, I am satisfied with the performance and features. I think you have a great product.
Star
Review by Neccia Celli / (Posted on 1/20/2016)
I received the PIPO device and is working great.
I bought totally 3 pipo x9, good product, nice design
Star
Review by Christina Dowdle / (Posted on 1/16/2016)
Got it and like it
Received my X9 just over 2 weeks from date of order thank you. I am so far very pleased with it and it has exceeded my expectations.
Star
Review by Yendi Jackson / (Posted on 12/2/2015)
Product came in perfect condition after 1 week.
only problem I thought was all instruction was in Chinese, but I got around it. please for your future customer include instruction in English also. thank you very much. 
Star
Review by Jackson McKeehan / (Posted on 11/16/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X9S TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC 4GB 64GB Intel Celeron N4020 Win10 OS WiFi HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star