PiPo Tablet PC

PIPO X9S 2GB 32GB Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Mini PC Intel Cherry Trail 8.9 Inch WiFi BT4.0 HDMI - US Plug

PIPO X9S 2GB 32GB Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Mini PC Intel Cherry Trail 8.9 Inch WiFi BT4.0 HDMI - US Plug
$139.99
Star
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 47

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
the dual boot is easy to switch and it works great with the installed Google Play.
I got it several days ago that after using it several days to have a review. It has beyond my expectation that the dual boot is easy to switch and it works great with the installed Google Play. Last, the delivery is fast and guaranteed that i got it in time as i estimated.
Star
Review by Leola / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
unique device, and a great value for the price.
This is a unique device, and a great value for the price. Perfect for people who want something between a desktop PC and smartphone with the Win 10 and Android OS.
Star
Review by Bellini / (Posted on 5/3/2018)
The delivery is fast
I saw it by accident on the internet and i bought it right away several weeks ago. The delivery is fast that the fourth day i got it and the Google play installed works well without any problem.
Star
Review by Yamilet / (Posted on 4/28/2018)
the performance has beyond my expectation.
The HDMI port is very convenient to connect to the TV, and the screen will not be black when you plug with a vivid vision. 2+32GB space version although is not very big, but it is enough for normal usage with the help of the Win 10 and Android OS the the performance has beyond my expectation.
Star
Review by Wallace / (Posted on 4/27/2018)
Will absolutely be shopping there again!!
Will absolutely be shopping there again!! The tablet works smooth with dual boot, and there is several versions with different plug and space that you can choose it according to your real needs. What's more, the service is the best i have received that they always answer my questions patiently and in time.
Star
Review by Uldwyna / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
Very good machine for office, bar and restaurant
Very good machine for office, bar and restaurant for entertainment and work with the wonderful dual boot. My friends look it and all decide to purchase one. Waiting for more models to release.
Star
Review by Quentrell / (Posted on 4/18/2018)
Excellent package with quick delivery.
Excellent package with quick delivery. I got it in the fourth day after i finished the order. Its running speed is real fast with dual boot that i can switch from each other without problem.
Star
Review by Quent / (Posted on 4/18/2018)
The operate speed is quick
8.9 inch screen is exactly the one i like that i do not have much space to put it in my house. The operate speed is quick that let me feel relax when use it.
Star
Review by Ibernia / (Posted on 4/9/2018)
definitely be worth it.
This is the wonderful TV box with the reasonable price. If you are looking for and decide to buy one, then it’ll definitely be worth it.
Star
Review by Ebenezer / (Posted on 4/8/2018)
without any issue to use it.
I used it several months without any issue, it is the best one i owned, and waiting for its update files.
Star
Review by Barclay / (Posted on 4/7/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PIPO X9S 2GB 32GB Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Mini PC Intel Cherry Trail 8.9 Inch WiFi BT4.0 HDMI - US Plug

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star