PiPo Tablet PC

PIPO X9S Mini PC 2GB 32GB 8.9 Inch Intel Z8350 Win10 + Android 5.1 TV Box BT4.0 WiFi HDMI

PIPO X9S Mini PC 2GB 32GB 8.9 Inch Intel Z8350 Win10 + Android 5.1 TV Box BT4.0 WiFi HDMI
$139.99
Star
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Every app I instaled works correctly and very fast.
It´s a perfect machine with more than enough characterictics to play, read, write and more. I love the option to star with Windows or Android and every app I instaled works correctly and very fast.
Star
Review by Yvelyne / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
Good performance, the screen bring me the clear and vivid vision
Good performance, the screen bring me the clear and vivid vision and i can use it not only a TV, but also a Mini PC that i like it very much.
Star
Review by Javen / (Posted on 6/25/2018)
the operate speed is fast and smooth.
It is called TV Box, but it performs wonderful as a Mini PC with the Win 10 and Android OS that the operate speed is fast and smooth. Waiting for its new model and i will purchase one without hesitation.
Star
Review by Leo / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
the most beautiful i have met
This TV Box is the most beautiful i have met, and it is light and easy to change the place to place it. I can put it into my bedroom from the parlor. Believing this brand will develop more and more better.
Star
Review by Ocran / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
the running speed is really quick and smooth.
I bought just for use it in Home for entertainment with the space combination of 2+32GB, if you also want it to solve the files that you can choose the 4+64GB version that both of them with the same equipment except the memory space, and the running speed is really quick and smooth.
Star
Review by Naida / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
The best choice to buy it.
Got it and test the Google Play at once. It do not let me down that the operate speed is smooth and fast, and you can download the files you need through it. Any one who considering to buy Mini PC, it is the best choice.
Star
Review by Mathew / (Posted on 4/12/2018)
Beautiful product with well package.
Beautiful product with well package. i bought it three days ago, and for the fast shipping that i got it . Now i am using it enjoy the movies.
Star
Review by Idalee / (Posted on 4/9/2018)
The screen size is fine and very clear
The screen size is fine and very clear. It is very convenient to use it that my grandmother use it without any problem.
Star
Review by Eddy / (Posted on 4/8/2018)
the seller provided the best service
Once i look it that i like it, i bought it online, and the seller provided the best service for my many experience.
Star
Review by Barnett / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
This is a great product. I like it.
The PC is very good in utility. compact, and user friendly. Very good looking. The product is very cost effective.
Star
Review by Emily Connors / (Posted on 12/4/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PIPO X9S Mini PC 2GB 32GB 8.9 Inch Intel Z8350 Win10 + Android 5.1 TV Box BT4.0 WiFi HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star