PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO X10 Pro TV Box 10.8 Inch Mini PC Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 4GB 64GB HDMI

PiPO X10 Pro TV Box 10.8 Inch Mini PC Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 4GB 64GB HDMI
$199.99
Star
51 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 51

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Performance is good . I am happy with it . DHL delivered me within three days to me .
Good product and user friendly , switching between operating system is also very easy. Performance is good . I am happy with it . DHL delivered me within three days to me .
Star
Review by Yunior / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
The performance is better than i expected.
I have received it a week ago, it is just the one i have looked for a long time, and the performance is better than i expected. Above all, the running speed is fast and smooth with the cheaper price than the other stores.
Star
Review by Pable / (Posted on 7/5/2018)
Works fast and smooth without any issue.
I bought it and received it already, it works well with the Google Play, but the package do not sent to my door that i pick it up by myself. Above all, it works fast andsmooth without problem.
Star
Review by Oafa / (Posted on 7/3/2018)
Excellent quality made with the fast and guaranteed delivery
I bought it for my parents that the quality is excellent. In addition, it was protected well that i just get it on the forth day after i finish the order.
Star
Review by Jarrett / (Posted on 6/25/2018)
Worth the money
EXCELLENT SERVICE,PRODUCT,SELLER AND GEEKBUYING.COM SERVICES.FULLY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT.
Star
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 7/10/2017)
Calitate excelent─â
Supercalitate la un pret excelent.RECOMANDAT 200%.
Star
Review by Lindsy Argenti / (Posted on 6/19/2017)
Thank you for the pipo x10 dual boot mini pc.
Great Seller! The pipo x10 tv box is a good quality, everything is all right. Recommend!
Star
Review by Sally Ahn / (Posted on 6/16/2017)
Worth the money
Good product, good communication with sellers, I will continue to buy in this store, recommended
Star
Review by Melissa Erickson / (Posted on 6/10/2017)
thank you for the item
Great Seller! The tablet TV Box is a good quality, everything is allright. Recommend!
Star
Review by Jacqueline Lentz / (Posted on 6/9/2017)
Great performance, High availability, easy to use.
Thank you so much. Good mini tablet. Good seller. very happy to buy
Star
Review by Meaghan Chillianis / (Posted on 6/8/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO X10 Pro TV Box 10.8 Inch Mini PC Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 4GB 64GB HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star