PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO X10 Pro TV Box 10.8 Inch Mini PC Windows 10 Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 4GB 64GB HDMI

PiPO X10 Pro TV Box 10.8 Inch Mini PC Windows 10 Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 4GB 64GB HDMI
$189.90
  • Buy 10 for $188.10 each and save 1%
  • Buy 20 for $185.60 each and save 3%
  • Buy 50 for $181.40 each and save 5%
Star
57 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 57

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good value for money
The appearance is very beautiful, the design is very reasonable, the running speed can meet the needs, the satisfaction, the seller's attitude is good.
Star
Review by Ricardopp1 / (Posted on 11/13/2019)
worth buying
Good use, this time repurchase two, I wish the owner business is booming, the service quality is very good
Star
Review by yespinky / (Posted on 11/11/2019)
High quality products
The computer that buys last time is very easy to use, just suit, thank, the service is good, consider for the user.
Star
Review by Adarsh / (Posted on 11/10/2019)
High quality products
I hope so much as I thought, thank you
Star
Review by JoannaK / (Posted on 11/5/2019)
Good value for money
Product worth buying
Star
Review by MasterG / (Posted on 11/5/2019)
Affordable products
Estoy muy satisfecho con mi compra. Volvere a comprar en esta tienda.
Star
Review by Rayco / (Posted on 10/24/2019)
Performance is good . I am happy with it . DHL delivered me within three days to me .
Good product and user friendly , switching between operating system is also very easy. Performance is good . I am happy with it . DHL delivered me within three days to me .
Star
Review by Yunior / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
The performance is better than i expected.
I have received it a week ago, it is just the one i have looked for a long time, and the performance is better than i expected. Above all, the running speed is fast and smooth with the cheaper price than the other stores.
Star
Review by Pable / (Posted on 7/5/2018)
Works fast and smooth without any issue.
I bought it and received it already, it works well with the Google Play, but the package do not sent to my door that i pick it up by myself. Above all, it works fast andsmooth without problem.
Star
Review by Oafa / (Posted on 7/3/2018)
Excellent quality made with the fast and guaranteed delivery
I bought it for my parents that the quality is excellent. In addition, it was protected well that i just get it on the forth day after i finish the order.
Star
Review by Jarrett / (Posted on 6/25/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO X10 Pro TV Box 10.8 Inch Mini PC Windows 10 Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 4GB 64GB HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star