PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO X10 Pro 10.8 Inch Z8350 Win10 + Android Tablet PC 4G/64G 802.11 b/g/n LAN with 10000mAh Battery - EU Plug

PiPO X10 Pro 10.8 Inch Z8350 Win10 + Android Tablet PC 4G/64G 802.11 b/g/n LAN with 10000mAh Battery - EU Plug
$199.99
Star
18 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Dual boot, with Windows 10 and Android. powerful.
I am very satisfied with my pipo received in France with a very good delivery good product I recommend a very effective mini computer and recommend this website my next order will be on this site very good customer service thank you good day
Star
Review by Beatty / (Posted on 7/10/2017)
Grande construction
Super beau je suis content de mon achat, merci à vous. Vraiment satisfait. Comme je l'imaginais, merci.
Star
Review by Amy Bess / (Posted on 6/19/2017)
High quality pipo x10 tv box
Excellent pipo x10 dual boot mini pc tablet. Great price and fast shipping and delivery.
Star
Review by Carole Ambauen / (Posted on 6/16/2017)
thank you for the item
only problem I thought was all instruction was in Chinese, but I got around it. please for your future customer include instruction in English also. thank you very much. 
Star
Review by Kimberly Czelusniak / (Posted on 6/10/2017)
Beautiful aspect and design
Fine quality. Excellent functionality. Great price and fast delivery. Thank you!
Star
Review by Angela Giovanni Azis / (Posted on 6/9/2017)
Beautiful aspect and design.
works very well, to bad customs found it, had to pay, but its worth it
Star
Review by Mickey Svircevic / (Posted on 6/8/2017)
Good Product, Good Seller.
only problem I thought was all instruction was in Chinese, but I got around it. please for your future customer include instruction in English also. thank you very much. 
Star
Review by Katherine Henriques / (Posted on 6/7/2017)
Good communication
Excellent pipo x10pro tv box, Seller packed it very well & shipped fast.
Star
Review by Kiara Harris / (Posted on 6/5/2017)
great parameters and price
Excellent dual boot mini tablet. Great price and fast shipping and delivery.
Star
Review by Katherine Henriques / (Posted on 5/31/2017)
Excellent seller, I HIGHLY recommend!
Thank you very much! Excellent mini tablet TV box! Well constructed, excellent packaging,super!
Star
Review by Johnny / (Posted on 5/28/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO X10 Pro 10.8 Inch Z8350 Win10 + Android Tablet PC 4G/64G 802.11 b/g/n LAN with 10000mAh Battery - EU Plug

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star