PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO X8 Pro Mini PC 2GB 64GB Intel Z8350 Quad Core Win10 7.0 Inch WiFi Bluetooth

PiPO X8 Pro Mini PC 2GB 64GB Intel Z8350 Quad Core Win10 7.0 Inch WiFi Bluetooth
$129.90
  • Buy 10 for $129.40 each and save 1%
  • Buy 20 for $128.10 each and save 2%
  • Buy 50 for $126.90 each and save 3%
Star
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 32

the functions are variety with the dual boot
I first met it in my friend house that it looks cute with 7.0 inch screen, and the functions are variety with the dual boot that you can switch it easily. I have already buy one for myself.
Star
Review by Obed / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
the variety of functions that is easy and convenient to use.
X8 Pro Mini PC with 7.0 inch screen that is real a Mini PC which is just a little bigger than a mobile phone. But it is equipped with a variety of functions that is easy and convenient to use it.
Star
Review by Nadiera / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
Considered seller with fast shipping and excellent service.
It comes with many apps like Google Play, music, email and GPS etc. that i can just use it once get it. Considered seller with fast shipping and excellent service.
Star
Review by Maryellen / (Posted on 4/12/2018)
the fast and guaranteed shipping.
Four USB port, one HDMI port plus the Lan port that is convenient to connect to transfer files or the TV with the fast and guaranteed shipping.
Star
Review by Macbeth / (Posted on 4/11/2018)
Excellent service with the wonderful products.
I am always ask many questions before i finish my order, and the seller provide the best service i have ever owned that they always answer my question patient. Excellent service with the wonderful products.
Star
Review by Gejza Lakato拧 / (Posted on 4/9/2018)
the vision is colorful and vivid.
As soon as you get it that you can watch all the movies you like through it with the colorful vision.
Star
Review by Damia / (Posted on 4/8/2018)
Excellent goods with excellent performance.
The product i got is excellent that the running speed is quick and smooth. When the updated version available, i will purchase one again.
Star
Review by Bakula / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
A perfect device
Good support, fast and safe shipping, but a little delay to prepare and sent order. Satisfied.
Star
Review by Marsh / (Posted on 12/4/2017)
fast delivery!
Product exactly matches the description. Perfectly packed. Very fast shipment. Excellent!
Star
Review by Hochevar / (Posted on 11/25/2017)
very good state,ecelent product
The PC is very good in utility. compact, and user friendly. Very good looking. The product is very cost effective.
Star
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 11/14/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO X8 Pro Mini PC 2GB 64GB Intel Z8350 Quad Core Win10 7.0 Inch WiFi Bluetooth

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star