PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO X11 Mini PC TV Box 8.9 Inch 2GB 32GB Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 WiFi HDMI

PiPO X11 Mini PC TV Box 8.9 Inch 2GB 32GB Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 WiFi HDMI
$139.90
  • Buy 10 for $131.60 each and save 6%
  • Buy 20 for $129.40 each and save 8%
  • Buy 50 for $126.90 each and save 10%
Star
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent value for money
Authentic, the quality is very good, many times the purchase, the seller service is good
Star
Review by goluman / (Posted on 11/14/2019)
easy to use
Fast delivery, very good product
Star
Review by crncecivica / (Posted on 11/5/2019)
Very perfect
The charger is equipped with a adapter, and the product is not bad.
Star
Review by John Evans / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Quick delivery
The product looks ok, I hope it works well
Star
Review by seb.s / (Posted on 10/28/2019)
Very perfect
Looked ok
Star
Review by pyates17 / (Posted on 10/24/2019)
the screen size is the size i want and the resolution makes it perfect
the screen size is the size i want and the resolution makes it perfect for larger application such as excel. surprisingly light when using it as a tablet. I love it.
Star
Review by Yvette / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
All the specification match the description
All the specification match the description, more important is that the running speed is real fast and unforgettable on the basis of the dual OS. It worth the price on the website.
Star
Review by Paddy / (Posted on 7/5/2018)
Fine performance with the fast and smooth operate speed
1. Best cost-effectiveness
2. Good screen resolution
3. Fine performance with the fast and smooth operate speed, will highly recommend it to people.
Star
Review by Obal / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
I am very impressed with the quality of this TV Box
I am very impressed with the quality of this TV Box. It's running speed is very fast with the unique design appearance.
Star
Review by Jeana / (Posted on 6/25/2018)
Great built
When will this be back in stock?

Star
Review by Ravjee / (Posted on 7/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO X11 Mini PC TV Box 8.9 Inch 2GB 32GB Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 WiFi HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star