PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO X12 Mini PC 10.8 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Windows 10 Intel Z8350 10000mAh rs-232 HDMI

PiPO X12 Mini PC 10.8 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Windows 10 Intel Z8350 10000mAh rs-232 HDMI
$209.99
  • Buy 10 for $204.50 each and save 3%
  • Buy 20 for $198.70 each and save 6%
  • Buy 50 for $195.40 each and save 7%
Star
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good quality
Service is very good, delivery is also very fast
Star
Review by Larissa Alencar / (Posted on 11/24/2019)
easy to use
As always, I will continue to buy two sets.
Star
Review by karthikdgr8 / (Posted on 11/10/2019)
Very perfect
Service is good, the product is not bad, come back next time
Star
Review by camiladaros / (Posted on 10/30/2019)
The quality of product is good comparing to others tablets with the Win 10 system
The quality of product is good comparing to others tablets with the Win 10 system that i can use it to solve the files in my works with the several USB Ports.
Star
Review by Yuval / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
The 10000mAh battery is very powerful with Win 10 OS.
Like it very much with the Win 10 system. The 10000mAh battery is very powerful that i do not need to charge it very often. It is a little pity that the dual OS version has not be available.
Star
Review by Pacer / (Posted on 7/5/2018)
The performance is excellent with the sensitive screen and fast running speed
The performance is excellent with the sensitive screen and fast running speed that is better than i have expected and i like it very much. What a little pity is that it is a little delay when i ordered it that i wait for it several days.
Star
Review by Oakes / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
This tablet with the 10000mAh battery that support work for a long time
This tablet with the 10000mAh battery that support work for a long time after charge full. In addition, the stylus comes with the package that with a quick response . Most important, the seller provides a very good service i have never met before.
Star
Review by Jason / (Posted on 6/25/2018)
the Win 10 system that it is real smooth and fast with the installed Google Play.
I bought it because i need it to connect to my printer, but what surprised me is the wonderful performance of the Win 10 system that it is real smooth and fast with the installed Google Play. Hoping more and more people know about it.
Star
Review by Leontyne / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
It is the combination of the TV and the tablet.
It is the combination of the TV and the tablet that you can not only use it for entertainment, but also solving the tasks in your works. The battery of 10000mAh that you can move it to the place you like after charge it full with the help of the Win 10 .
Star
Review by Wain / (Posted on 4/27/2018)
works very well that has beyond my expectation
I first bought the TV Box last year and it works very well that has beyond my expectation and up to now it works without any issue. This time, i bought the newest version of the X12. Waiting for its arrival.
Star
Review by Ulam / (Posted on 4/24/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO X12 Mini PC 10.8 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Windows 10 Intel Z8350 10000mAh rs-232 HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star