PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO X12 Mini PC 10.8 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Windows 10 Intel Z8350 10000mAh rs-232 HDMI

PiPO X12 Mini PC 10.8 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Windows 10 Intel Z8350 10000mAh rs-232 HDMI
$219.99
Star
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
The quality of product is good comparing to others tablets with the Win 10 system
The quality of product is good comparing to others tablets with the Win 10 system that i can use it to solve the files in my works with the several USB Ports.
Star
Review by Yuval / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
The 10000mAh battery is very powerful with Win 10 OS.
Like it very much with the Win 10 system. The 10000mAh battery is very powerful that i do not need to charge it very often. It is a little pity that the dual OS version has not be available.
Star
Review by Pacer / (Posted on 7/5/2018)
The performance is excellent with the sensitive screen and fast running speed
The performance is excellent with the sensitive screen and fast running speed that is better than i have expected and i like it very much. What a little pity is that it is a little delay when i ordered it that i wait for it several days.
Star
Review by Oakes / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
This tablet with the 10000mAh battery that support work for a long time
This tablet with the 10000mAh battery that support work for a long time after charge full. In addition, the stylus comes with the package that with a quick response . Most important, the seller provides a very good service i have never met before.
Star
Review by Jason / (Posted on 6/25/2018)
the Win 10 system that it is real smooth and fast with the installed Google Play.
I bought it because i need it to connect to my printer, but what surprised me is the wonderful performance of the Win 10 system that it is real smooth and fast with the installed Google Play. Hoping more and more people know about it.
Star
Review by Leontyne / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
It is the combination of the TV and the tablet.
It is the combination of the TV and the tablet that you can not only use it for entertainment, but also solving the tasks in your works. The battery of 10000mAh that you can move it to the place you like after charge it full with the help of the Win 10 .
Star
Review by Wain / (Posted on 4/27/2018)
works very well that has beyond my expectation
I first bought the TV Box last year and it works very well that has beyond my expectation and up to now it works without any issue. This time, i bought the newest version of the X12. Waiting for its arrival.
Star
Review by Ulam / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
Big battery that do not charge it often.
Good products with the big battery built in that i just charge it once each day even two days for normal usage. The Win 10 system that without any issue after several weeks.
Star
Review by Raevyn / (Posted on 4/20/2018)
The HDMI port is very convenient
It let me wait for a long time, and pleased that i have bought and final got it. Its HDMI port is very convenient to connect to my TV with vivid vision.
Star
Review by Packard / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
the functions come with it works well and convenient.
X12 Mini PC was exactly designed for using in Home with the functions of Bluetooth, GPS, HDMI etc. that my family usually use it watching movies after dinner.
Star
Review by Obal / (Posted on 4/16/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO X12 Mini PC 10.8 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Windows 10 Intel Z8350 10000mAh rs-232 HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star