PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO X12 Mini PC 10.8 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Windows 10 Intel Z8350 10000mAh rs-232 HDMI

PiPO X12 Mini PC 10.8 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Windows 10 Intel Z8350 10000mAh rs-232 HDMI
$209.99
  • Buy 10 for $204.50 each and save 3%
  • Buy 20 for $198.70 each and save 6%
  • Buy 50 for $195.40 each and save 7%
Star
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 25

works very well that has beyond my expectation
I first bought the TV Box last year and it works very well that has beyond my expectation and up to now it works without any issue. This time, i bought the newest version of the X12. Waiting for its arrival.
Star
Review by Ulam / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
Big battery that do not charge it often.
Good products with the big battery built in that i just charge it once each day even two days for normal usage. The Win 10 system that without any issue after several weeks.
Star
Review by Raevyn / (Posted on 4/20/2018)
The HDMI port is very convenient
It let me wait for a long time, and pleased that i have bought and final got it. Its HDMI port is very convenient to connect to my TV with vivid vision.
Star
Review by Packard / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
the functions come with it works well and convenient.
X12 Mini PC was exactly designed for using in Home with the functions of Bluetooth, GPS, HDMI etc. that my family usually use it watching movies after dinner.
Star
Review by Obal / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
It is the best choice to buy it.
The stylus pen shipped with the package works well with the tablet that the reaction is quick and smooth. It is the best choice to buy it.
Star
Review by Nadia / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
wonderful fast shipping.
It brought a surprise for me that the stylus pen was sent to me with the package, i thought that i need to buy it by myself. It packaged well and nice, wonderful fast shipping.
Star
Review by Mary / (Posted on 4/12/2018)
good condition, works great
Arrived in good condition, works great and i have no problem so far
And it is exactly the same as the description of the product, is all there and is true.
Star
Review by Bikash gurung / (Posted on 4/9/2018)
Good
Good quality
Star
Review by Gpbro / (Posted on 2/13/2018)
FAST!!! EXCELLENT!!!
I can say only Excellent for this shopping. Very fast, very good product and best seller in this world.
Star
Review by Claire / (Posted on 12/4/2017)
excellent pipo x12 tv box and good price
touch reacts well. good packaging. nice design
Star
Review by Griffin Abrams / (Posted on 11/25/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO X12 Mini PC 10.8 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Windows 10 Intel Z8350 10000mAh rs-232 HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star