PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO X12 Mini PC 10.8 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Windows 10 Intel Z8350 10000mAh rs-232 HDMI

PiPO X12 Mini PC 10.8 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Windows 10 Intel Z8350 10000mAh rs-232 HDMI
$239.99
Star
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 21

It is the best choice to buy it.
The stylus pen shipped with the package works well with the tablet that the reaction is quick and smooth. It is the best choice to buy it.
Star
Review by Nadia / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
wonderful fast shipping.
It brought a surprise for me that the stylus pen was sent to me with the package, i thought that i need to buy it by myself. It packaged well and nice, wonderful fast shipping.
Star
Review by Mary / (Posted on 4/12/2018)
good condition, works great
Arrived in good condition, works great and i have no problem so far
And it is exactly the same as the description of the product, is all there and is true.
Star
Review by Bikash gurung / (Posted on 4/9/2018)
Good
Good quality
Star
Review by Gpbro / (Posted on 2/13/2018)
FAST!!! EXCELLENT!!!
I can say only Excellent for this shopping. Very fast, very good product and best seller in this world.
Star
Review by Claire / (Posted on 12/4/2017)
excellent pipo x12 tv box and good price
touch reacts well. good packaging. nice design
Star
Review by Griffin Abrams / (Posted on 11/25/2017)
Great item, fast shipping, very good!
impressive design, easy to use, very comfortable
Star
Review by Tim Collingwood / (Posted on 10/23/2017)
Got much more than expected
Very nice seller, good product as advertised, very fast shipping and so far the mini tablet x12 is working great. Will buy again from this seller.
Star
Review by Calman / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
Excellent mini tablet, Seller packed it very well & shipped fast.
Product exactly matches the description. Perfectly packed. Very fast shipment. Excellent!
Star
Review by Riana Bauman / (Posted on 8/23/2017)
Beautiful aspect and design
Good product, good communication with sellers, I will continue to buy in this store, recommended
Star
Review by Maryna Aharkava / (Posted on 8/18/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO X12 Mini PC 10.8 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Windows 10 Intel Z8350 10000mAh rs-232 HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star