PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO X12 Windows 10 TV Box 64GB Intel Z8350 10.8 Inch Mini PC With Stylus - EU Plug

PiPO X12 Windows 10 TV Box 64GB Intel Z8350 10.8 Inch Mini PC With Stylus - EU Plug
$219.99
Star
16 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The delivery is fast and the seller is patient
I have found it in several stores that it is the best price and i bought it from this store. The delivery is fast and the seller is patient to answer my questions. I meant to buy another , but it is out of stock, when will it in stock again?
Star
Review by Leontine / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
I received the products in time with packaged well.
I have been using the site since 2016 and I received the products in time with packaged well. I am planning to place another order over $1000. Hoping more and more people know about it.
Star
Review by Ujana / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
It gives me a deep impression
It gives me a deep impression once i saw it with the unique design, and with the curious feeling that i bought one, its performance has more beyond my expectation before get it. Like it very much.
Star
Review by Pacer / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
It works well without any issues.
The stylus pen sent for me works excellent with the Mini PC that i got it a week ago, and up to now it without any problem.
Star
Review by Oakley / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
The screen size is the exact one i am looked for.
10.8 inch screen that the size is not very big, but it is exactly the one to use it to work as the note book while it is also a wonderful entertainment tool in daily life.
Star
Review by Nada / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
Fast charge and easy to use.
10000mAh battery support working for a long time, and it is fast to charge it full to move it to each room easy and convenient. My sister will also buy one for her family.
Star
Review by Marvin / (Posted on 4/12/2018)
Will like it forever.
Once buy it by accident, but it works very well that out of my expectation that after 2 months working, the Win 10 system without any issues. Now i buy another two PCS.
Star
Review by Marty / (Posted on 4/12/2018)
win 10 works with fast speed
The installed win 10 works with fast speed, great product for convenient usage, i will recommend it to the people around us.
Star
Review by Mable / (Posted on 4/11/2018)
working smoothly, like it very much.
From the first hands on seem to be working smoothly. like it very much, and when will it available again?
Star
Review by ade bayus / (Posted on 4/9/2018)
Highly recommended it.
I have bought one and the operate speed is very quick with the Win 10 OS.
Highly recommended to my friends, and they will buy it soon.
Star
Review by Felesa / (Posted on 4/8/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO X12 Windows 10 TV Box 64GB Intel Z8350 10.8 Inch Mini PC With Stylus - EU Plug

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star