PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO X12 10.8 Inch Mini PC TV Box 4GB 64GB Intel Z8350 Windows 10 HDMI with Stylus - UK Plug

PiPO X12 10.8 Inch Mini PC TV Box 4GB 64GB Intel Z8350 Windows 10 HDMI with Stylus - UK Plug
$219.99
Star
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
overall very good quality TV Box.
the whole world of win 10 OS that runs very fast. it does everything you want to do. overall very good quality TV Box. waiting for pipo x12.
Star
Review by Leonora / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
It is very convenient to use.
It is very convenient to use it with a 10000mAh battery built in, also it comes with a small fan inside that you do not need to worry the temperature will be high after working several hours.
Star
Review by Wafa / (Posted on 4/27/2018)
I'm in love with it and i will recommend it highly
It works smooth and use it easily with the unique design. I'm in love with it and i will recommend it highly for its guaranteed delivery and great service.
Star
Review by Uinseann / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
Light and useful TV Box with variety functions
Light and useful TV Box with variety functions that i not only use it for entertainment, but also to solve the Word and Excel files in my work sometimes. Pleased with this purchase.
Star
Review by Pablo / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
it performs better than i expected.
Waiting it for a long time as it is out of stock several days ago, and once it is in stock that i purchase one without hesitation. After got it, it do not let me down that it performs better than i expected.
Star
Review by Oakes / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
Satisfied with it very much.
I got it about a months ago and i work with the Win 10 OS without any issue to deal with the Word and Excel files. Satisfied with it very much.
Star
Review by Nacia / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
good product excellent shipping
good product excellent shipping with the package protected well. Win 10 system works well without any problem.
Star
Review by Mabel / (Posted on 4/11/2018)
Powerful product for the price.
Powerful product for the price. Works really well support the functions of Bluetooth, HDMI etc. that i will recommend it to the people around us.
Star
Review by Clara / (Posted on 4/9/2018)
Satisfied with its performance and i will buy one soon.
After i purchased one for my sister that the performance is very good, and i will buy another one for myself soon.
Star
Review by Fay / (Posted on 4/8/2018)
thank you for the item
Very nice mini tablet pc for the price! Fast shipping and great communication from the seller =)
Star
Review by Sylvie / (Posted on 12/4/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO X12 10.8 Inch Mini PC TV Box 4GB 64GB Intel Z8350 Windows 10 HDMI with Stylus - UK Plug

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star