PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X9S Mini PC Dual OS 8.9 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Intel Z8350 WiFi Bluetooth Ethernet HDMI - UK PLUG

PiPo X9S Mini PC Dual OS 8.9 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Intel Z8350 WiFi Bluetooth Ethernet HDMI - UK PLUG
$159.99
Star
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
This is awesome, full-on dual OS system
This is awesome, full-on dual OS system that gives plenty of funtionality and flexibility. Win 10 is great for productivity while I use Android OS for multimedia, and it is easier to use and bring much convenience in my life.
Star
Review by Lennox / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
This Mini PC works very well with the convenient functions
This Mini PC not only works well for entertainment in free time, but also can solve and edit the files like Word, Excel etc. with the USB ports that i do not need to bring the computer back in the evening.
Star
Review by Paden / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
the vision is clear
It can be used easily that my grandfather now can use it after i teach him one time.
The HDMI port that can connect it to the TV and watch the videos through it that the vision is clear for the old people. Nice products.
Star
Review by Oboth / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
the running speed is quite amazing than i have expected
PIPO X9S Mini PC with the Intel Z8350 processor that the running speed is quite amazing than i have expected with the well packaged and fast delivery.
Star
Review by Nahor / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
Switch the dual boot without any issue.
Dual boot you can switch from each at any time and place without any problem. Preinstalled Google Play works smooth and i can download the apps i need fast.
Star
Review by Massa / (Posted on 4/12/2018)
Quick shipping with great service.
Ordered it yesterday for my mother, and i got the tracking number today. Fantastic shipping.
Star
Review by Macy / (Posted on 4/11/2018)
The favorite version i owned.
It is my first time shopping online and this tablet has become my favorite! I have my choice of sizes and screen ratios. Honored to make this choice.
Star
Review by Francesco / (Posted on 4/9/2018)
The interface and usability are perfectly serviceable.
It's an dual OS-based . I think that says enough. The interface and usability are perfectly serviceable.
Star
Review by Edith / (Posted on 4/8/2018)
Convenient to use with many functions.
The functions of the bluetooth, wifi and the HDMI that is very convenient to use it. The operate speed is quick, love it very much.
Star
Review by Barry / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
I am very satisfied with my pipo received in France with a very good delivery good product
Wish there was an option for deleting android os,I don't care for androidand it takes up too much space
Star
Review by Albina Blumenberg / (Posted on 12/4/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X9S Mini PC Dual OS 8.9 Inch TV Box 4GB 64GB Intel Z8350 WiFi Bluetooth Ethernet HDMI - UK PLUG

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star