PiPo Tablet PC

PIPO W3F Dual OS Tablet Windows 8.1 & Android 4.4 2GB 32GB Intel Z3735F 10.1 Inch

PIPO W3F Dual OS Tablet Windows 8.1 & Android 4.4 2GB 32GB Intel Z3735F 10.1 Inch

Regular Price: $152.99

Special Price $149.99

Star
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

i just received the pipo w3f double os tablet
I have to congratulate you about the packaging guys.

I have ordered a lot of things from China but you're packaging is really a
next level.
Continue always like this.
Star
Review by Aubrie Fink / (Posted on 12/5/2015)
great seller. received fast
Fine tablet, good seller and fast delivery!
Star
Review by LaRue James / (Posted on 11/25/2015)
thank you for the item
i just received the w3f dual os tablet and i am delighted with you product it excellent
Star
Review by Bonnie Marshall / (Posted on 11/16/2015)
The Tablet is great!
Excellent seller, I HIGHLY recommend!! Good communication and the product is perfect! Thanks alot!
Star
Review by Sean M. Banilivy / (Posted on 10/19/2015)
Good tablet
Good Design. I just like it. I think it will be a good device for the price.
Star
Review by Jennifer Appenrodt / (Posted on 10/12/2015)
Very well packed parcel. Good tablet.
Thank you very much! Excellent tablet! Well constructed, excellent packaging,super!
Star
Review by Colleen Everett Celentano / (Posted on 9/16/2015)
Good Product, Good Seller.
This is a wonderful 10 inch tablet for seeing the movies and TV shows, because of the design of screen size is perfect rectangle shape for playing the wide lens movies and TV shows.

And the best on the the price only less than a half of iPad, and even a half of iPad mini, wow, please notice, it's a 10 Inch tablet. So cool, I love it so much.
Star
Review by Claudia / (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Very quick delivery
Ordering from Western Europe, I received my W3F Dual Boot within 5 days via DHL.This is the first time I got a product from China this quick.
So far I'm satified, however it still takes some time to get the tablet totally in English. If you are facing the same problems with the language, search on the Internet for the solution, you'll find what you're looking for.
Star
Review by Caroline / (Posted on 7/11/2015)
Good products with More practical´╝ü
Double OS with Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4- more convenient for both work and daily life.
Large 2GB RAM + 32GB ROM, making it possible for you to store enough music, videos and games.
Support HDMI, OTG, with which you can directly connect it to your TV to transfer the movies and so on.
Star
Review by Christine / (Posted on 7/9/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PIPO W3F Dual OS Tablet Windows 8.1 & Android 4.4 2GB 32GB Intel Z3735F 10.1 Inch

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star