PiPo Tablet PC

PIPO P7 9.4 Inch RK3288 Android 4.4 Wifi GPS Bluetooth 2GB 16GB Tablet

PIPO P7 9.4 Inch RK3288 Android 4.4 Wifi GPS Bluetooth 2GB 16GB Tablet
$119.99
Star
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
very beautiful with the good exterior material.
very beautiful with the good exterior material and very good workmanship. The performance is very good. Good preformance both in work and in fun that i often use it to search study material i need.
Star
Review by Yardleyu / (Posted on 4/28/2018)
the Google Play installed with wonderful performance.
It comes with the Google Play installed, and i tested it without any problem. The running speed is quick with the RK3288 processor. Will recommend it and let more people know it.
Star
Review by Octavia / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
the best tablet i have ever purchased.
I have used it for several weeks, amazing that it still without any issue , and it is the best tablet i have ever purchased.
Star
Review by Farris / (Posted on 4/8/2018)
the vision is colorful and clear
PIPO P7 with 9.4 inch screen that the vision is colorful and clear to record every happy moment in daily life.
Star
Review by Belay / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
Good Product, Good Seller.
Very nice tablet for the price! Fast shipping and great communication from the seller =)
Star
Review by Jane / (Posted on 7/10/2017)
Very well packed parcel. Good tablet.
Thank you very much! Excellent tablet! Well constructed, excellent packaging,super!
Star
Review by Aarish Sarpal / (Posted on 6/9/2017)
fast delivery!
Excellent seller, I HIGHLY recommend!! Good communication and the product is perfect! A+++ Thanks alot!
Star
Review by Lindsay Dillon / (Posted on 6/8/2017)
Very well packed parcel. Good tablet.
Product exactly matches the description. Perfectly packed. Very fast shipment. Excellent!
Star
Review by Ronnie Dunston / (Posted on 6/7/2017)
Good product, good communication with sellers.
Nice and responsible seller. Highly recommended and I going to buy something again at this shop in the future.
Star
Review by Otto / (Posted on 5/28/2017)
Everything OK
Very good tablet. Reliable and fast. Good seller.
Star
Review by William R. Grotevant / (Posted on 5/22/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PIPO P7 9.4 Inch RK3288 Android 4.4 Wifi GPS Bluetooth 2GB 16GB Tablet

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star