PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X9S TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC 4GB 64GB Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 Win10 + Android Dual OS WiFi HDMI

PiPo X9S TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC 4GB 64GB Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 Win10 + Android Dual OS WiFi HDMI
$159.99
Star
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 36

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
It's greater than it seems when you have it on your hands
It's greater than it seems when you have it on your hands with the variety functions to bring the convenience for you.
Star
Review by Yvan / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
It looks cool with the unique design
It looks cool with the unique design compared to the other TV Box, and it will not take much space to put it and with the help of dual OS that i can use it not only for entertainment, but also solve the files in works easily.
Star
Review by Packard / (Posted on 7/5/2018)
Great product with the guaranteed delivery
Great product with the guaranteed delivery that i received it in time. The dual OS is easy to switch that my parents can operate it without any problem.
Star
Review by Oakley / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
I am extremely happy for this purchase
I am extremely happy for this purchase that i have used it for several months without any issue, this is the smart choice that i have made.
Star
Review by Jasper / (Posted on 6/25/2018)
It is also a Mini TV gives clear and vivid vision
PIPO X9S Mini PC is the best model i used with the variety functions such as the HDMI port, Bluetooth, several USB interfaces and the installed Google Play etc. that is also a Mini TV gives clear and vivid vision with the dual boot.
Star
Review by Leona / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
For the price quality is very good.
For the price quality is very good. Windows 10 and Android dual os, touch screen and other specs are nice. We use it watch movies more often.
Star
Review by Bena / (Posted on 5/3/2018)
convenient to use in daily life.
It is the best TV Box with the Win 10 and Android OS that i can switch it easily. Bluetooth, HDMI and Multi-touch that is convenient to use in daily life. Like it and will let more people know it.
Star
Review by Yamilex / (Posted on 4/28/2018)
Highly recommended to my friends.
It is exactly the version i have looked for, like it very much that it is the smart choice i have made. Highly recommended to my friends.
Star
Review by Wallice / (Posted on 4/27/2018)
friendly staff with the best service.
friendly staff that always answer my questions in time and will come again soon. This is my second time to purchase it that the first one i bought was sent to my sister and she said to me that the performance is amazing and this time i buy one for myself.
Star
Review by Ulfred / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
looks beautiful with the unique and convenient design.
It looks beautiful with the unique and convenient design that the performance is much beyond my expectation with the dual boot. But for my address is a little long that i need to pick it up by myself.
Star
Review by Ragan / (Posted on 4/20/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X9S TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC 4GB 64GB Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 Win10 + Android Dual OS WiFi HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star