PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X9S TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC 4GB 64GB Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 Win10 OS WiFi HDMI

PiPo X9S TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC 4GB 64GB Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 Win10 OS WiFi HDMI
$159.99
  • Buy 10 for $157.80 each and save 2%
  • Buy 20 for $154.20 each and save 4%
  • Buy 50 for $151.60 each and save 6%
Star
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 42

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Fast logistics
This price can be bought, really good, cost-effective, customer service attitude is very good
Star
Review by wolffelton / (Posted on 11/17/2019)
Easy to use
This price can also buy a computer, very cost-effective, as a terminal machine, very suitable
Star
Review by mcbong_3d / (Posted on 11/15/2019)
Fast delivery
Packed, good quality, has been used for a while, stable, good
Star
Review by Ovelixias / (Posted on 11/7/2019)
Very perfect
Excellent product. Everything matches the description.
Star
Review by armylion / (Posted on 10/24/2019)
Very perfect
Great quality product Veio tudo como comprar. Aguarde novas compras.
Star
Review by ubirajara / (Posted on 10/23/2019)
Easy to use
Great product, I'm impressed.All OK!!! Thanks!!
Star
Review by dsousa / (Posted on 10/17/2019)
It's greater than it seems when you have it on your hands
It's greater than it seems when you have it on your hands with the variety functions to bring the convenience for you.
Star
Review by Yvan / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
It looks cool with the unique design
It looks cool with the unique design compared to the other TV Box, and it will not take much space to put it and with the help of dual OS that i can use it not only for entertainment, but also solve the files in works easily.
Star
Review by Packard / (Posted on 7/5/2018)
Great product with the guaranteed delivery
Great product with the guaranteed delivery that i received it in time. The dual OS is easy to switch that my parents can operate it without any problem.
Star
Review by Oakley / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
I am extremely happy for this purchase
I am extremely happy for this purchase that i have used it for several months without any issue, this is the smart choice that i have made.
Star
Review by Jasper / (Posted on 6/25/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X9S TV Box 8.9 Inch Mini PC 4GB 64GB Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 Win10 OS WiFi HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star