PiPo Tablet PC

PiPO X8 Pro Mini PC 2GB 32GB Intel Z8350 Quad Core Dual OS 7.0 Inch WiFi Bluetooth

PiPO X8 Pro Mini PC 2GB 32GB Intel Z8350 Quad Core Dual OS 7.0 Inch WiFi Bluetooth
$99.99
Star
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The running speed is fast and smooth
I could use windows and Android quite well for light tasks without any problem. The running speed is fast and smooth and it is the best one i have used .
Star
Review by Yuri / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
very good display and memory.
very good display and memory. I using it as mediaplayer that the performance beyound my expectation with such reasonable price, like it very much, and waiting the newest model to release.
Star
Review by Pablo / (Posted on 7/5/2018)
Tablet is exactly as described
Tablet is exactly as described, very good display and memory. The screen is clear and colorful that my little sister often use it watching videos.
Star
Review by Oakden / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
The technical specifications of this tablet are very good
The technical specifications of this tablet are very good while the price is affordable foe almost people with the 7.0 inch that is convenient to bring and put.
Star
Review by Jarvis / (Posted on 6/25/2018)
This is the excellent TV Box
This is the excellent TV Box that i ever used, and i not only can use it to watch movies, but also that i can regard it as a Mini PC to solve the files in my work. Like it very much.
Star
Review by Lena / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
bring much convenience in my daily life.
This box is dual boot .. Android and Windows 10 that the running speed is fast and smooth with variety functions of HDMI, LAN port and multi-language and touch, which bring much convenience in my daily life.
Star
Review by Bella / (Posted on 5/3/2018)
it looks nice and works very smooth that you can switch the OS easy
Finally i got my TV Box that i waited, it looks nice and works very smooth that you can switch the OS easy without any problem. I will also buy one for my parents.
Star
Review by Ulan / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
highly recommend it.
I know it is very popular, but i do not know the reason for its hot until i got it for myself that the speed to open the new website is fast with the variety functions. Will highly recommend it.
Star
Review by Paco / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
the functions are variety with the dual boot
I first met it in my friend house that it looks cute with 7.0 inch screen, and the functions are variety with the dual boot that you can switch it easily. I have already buy one for myself.
Star
Review by Obed / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
the variety of functions that is easy and convenient to use.
X8 Pro Mini PC with 7.0 inch screen that is real a Mini PC which is just a little bigger than a mobile phone. But it is equipped with a variety of functions that is easy and convenient to use it.
Star
Review by Nadiera / (Posted on 4/15/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPO X8 Pro Mini PC 2GB 32GB Intel Z8350 Quad Core Dual OS 7.0 Inch WiFi Bluetooth

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star