PiPo Tablet PC

PiPo X8 Pro TV Box Mini PC Win10 Touch Screen 32GB ROM HDMI - US Plug

PiPo X8 Pro TV Box Mini PC Win10 Touch Screen 32GB ROM HDMI - US Plug
$109.90
  • Buy 10 for $109.40 each and save 1%
  • Buy 20 for $108.10 each and save 2%
  • Buy 50 for $106.90 each and save 3%
Star
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 43

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Fast delivery
The product is small, easy to carry and worth buying
Star
Review by dffhg / (Posted on 1/9/2020)
It has no Android!
I bought 7 pieces of Pipo X8S, Dual Boot, but they only bring Windows, they don't bring Android, I already sent several emails and I haven't had an answer.
Very bad attention !.
I have other orders but, I think I will not buy again with you !.
Star
Review by ADRIAN / (Posted on 1/3/2020)
It has no Android!

I bought 7 pieces of Pipo X8 Dual Boot, but they only work on Windows, they don't have Android loaded, send emails asking about this situation, and they haven't given me an answer, Very bad Attention!
Star
Review by ADRIAN / (Posted on 12/30/2019)
Easy to operate
The product size is small and it is very easy to carry
Star
Review by aetsds / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Convenient
After using for a while, no problems were found for the time being
Star
Review by OLEN / (Posted on 12/16/2019)
Good product
The product is small, I put it in the car, I think it is very easy to carry
Star
Review by Deadier / (Posted on 12/8/2019)
Convenience
I like it, small and convenient
Star
Review by VasilisKZ255 / (Posted on 12/2/2019)
I am sooooo glad I bought this device
I am sooooo glad I bought this device for a couple of reasons! HDMI and several USB port, Multi-language etc. with a screen that i can use this TV Box as a TV with cheaper price.
Star
Review by Lemuel / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
5 stars for the product and for pipo-store!
the functions of a windows operating system that by the way is a full version of windows 10, another awesome buy from pipo-store, 5 stars for the product and for pipo-store!
Star
Review by Belinda / (Posted on 5/3/2018)
performance wonderful that once i use it, i love it.
Beautiful TV Box with the unique design that you can put it any where and it will not take much space. The variety functions make its' performance wonderful that once i use it, i love it.
Star
Review by Xzavier / (Posted on 4/28/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PiPo X8 Pro TV Box Mini PC Win10 Touch Screen 32GB ROM HDMI - US Plug

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star